Filter by
  • Dean L

    MELBOURNE BEACH, FL | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 5, 2022
    Great friendly service

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Melbourne

    December 7, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We hope to see you soon!
  • Thomas P

    MELBOURNE, FL | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 5, 2022
    Very good service

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Melbourne

    December 7, 2022
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Tasca Buick GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Anthony P

    MELBOURNE, FL | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 5, 2022
    everything was great, completely satisfied

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Melbourne

    December 7, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Tasca Buick GMC!
  • Denise M

    MELBOURNE, FL | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 5, 2022
    Kelly made the experience so easy. Definitely will be back. Definitely will be buying my next car from this dealership.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Melbourne

    December 7, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Tricia L

    KISSIMMEE, FL | 2018 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 5, 2022
    I relocated from the North; I’m originally from New Jersey and my fiancé is originally from Delaware. My job had me relocate to Florida and I will admit we were nervous from all the stories we had heard considering we are Black and LGBT. My fiancé seen my Camaro on TASCA website and told me to get it. When I showed up I wasn’t in my professional work clothes, and looked like I came from the gym. Not only was I greeted with a handshake from Nolan, but I felt like family. That same feeling was extended to the service department as my car has been serviced since. I am always treated with respect, NEVER and never treated any differently. My last visit was once again amazing, great communication, and informative. I love TASCA so much I have told so many people to buy from here, and I’m hoping in the future to upgrade my car to a V8 Camaro and I’m going to come to TASCA. I appreciate how you guys treated me and made me feel from day one; thank you so much.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Melbourne

    December 7, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Tasca Buick GMC! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Diana C

    MELBOURNE, FL | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 4, 2022
    Everyone at the dealership was very courteous and helpful.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Melbourne

    December 7, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff helpful and corteous! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jesus V

    SE PALM BAY, FL | 2016 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2022
    Kelly was awesome and she addressed all my issues

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Melbourne

    December 6, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • Gregory K

    ORLANDO, FL | 2023 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 2, 2022
    Mr Harrison was on it, professional, and pleasure to work with

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Melbourne

    December 6, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • Chris R

    INDIALANTIC, FL | 2016 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2022
    It was a great experience. The team always takes care of me.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Melbourne

    December 6, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Tasca Buick GMC! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Andrew M

    PALM BAY, FL | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2022
    Emmett is very professional and assisted me with the needs of my vehicle

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Melbourne

    December 6, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!