Filter by
  • John M

    GRANT, FL | 2021 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    Service was timely and completed as stated. Service writer Greg Gorman was polite and informative.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Melbourne

    June 29, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Luis L

    MELBOURNE, FL | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    Our service writer is the best.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Melbourne

    June 29, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Philip M

    PALM BAY, FL | 2018 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    World class customer service as always I have been visiting this dealership for numerous decades

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Melbourne

    June 29, 2022
    Wow! Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you for leaving us this response! Have a nice day!
  • Philip J

    MELBOURNE, FL | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    All was well until I was given vehicle and found a greasy patch (maybe from technicians clothing) on fender (paint) on side of vehicle where battery was installed, I showed this to service writer and he wiped with shop towel. I question quality control as this is the third time I have had a problem when picking up vehicle.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Melbourne

    June 28, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Bernard V

    MELBOURNE, FL | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    Efficient, courtesy and prompt

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Melbourne

    June 30, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Wayne B

    CAPE CANAVERAL, FL | 2020 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    My bill was over twice what i expected, Cadillac has sure done away with service incentives. I will remember that when I purchase my next car.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Melbourne

    June 30, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Marilyn O

    MELBOURNE, FL | 2014 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    As always, efficient and on time.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Melbourne

    June 30, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Philip K

    ROCKLEDGE, FL | 2016 Cadillac ATS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    Stopped in unscheduled to have my 6 year old battery to be replaced. Greg Gorman gave me a price and took me right in.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Melbourne

    June 29, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Rory D

    MELBOURNE, FL | 2017 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    Have always had good experiences with Tasca GMC.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Melbourne

    June 29, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Jennifer D

    MELBOURNE, FL | 2020 Cadillac XT4
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    ALWAYS VERY HAPPY WITH MY SERVICE

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Melbourne

    June 29, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Tasca Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.