Filter by
  • Laurence K

    BAREFOOT BAY, FL | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 15, 2022
    I worked with Connie O’Neil at the dealership, very professional, very knowledgeable, also Hans and Nolan were a big help, hats off to the whole crew 👍
  • Albert S

    PALM BAY, FL | 2007 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2022
    i have been going to Murphy Cadillac for over 20 years and plan on going to Tasca for service in the future.
  • Raymond D

    MELBOURNE, FL | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2022
    Good service
  • Jessica P

    FELLSMERE, FL | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    Greg is ALWAYS helpful, always checks up on us while we are waiting and afterwards. GREAT customer service!
  • Walter R

    MIDLAND, MI | 2015 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    Thank you for the excellent work you do. Another, out of state dealer, failed to complete the work I had asked them to properly. Even though I had taken it back to their garage after I discovered oil leaking. Thankfully your technicians are more thorough. They found, analyzed the problem and repaired. Your staff also contacted the other dealer and retrieved the repair cost of re-repair. Thank you Emmitt for keeping me informed throughout the project.
  • Paul S

    BATAVIA, NY | 2015 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    Very professional
  • Jan K

    ALGONQUIN, IL | 2007 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    I.m from Illinois and was traveling in Florida when one of my cars' headlights on my 2007 Yukon went out. Spoke with the service consultant at the dealership and he was able to fit me in that day. Head light was replaced in less than an hour. Great job excellent dealership.
  • Robert S

    NY, NY | 2015 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Excellent service and communication
  • Cindy S

    MELBOURNE BEACH, FL | 2013 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    This Cadillac dealership has always been wonderful. The entire staff is helpful and knowledgeable. I have always known whatever needed to be done would be handled by competent help and there would not be any games played. I will continue to use this dealership unless it is merged with the other dealerships. I am used to the Cadillac service that I have received in the past & hopefully that will continue

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Melbourne

    January 13, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jane W

    MELBOURNE, FL | 2001 Cadillac DeVille
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    GREG and staff have always been helpful and always far in their price and service. I have been Greg's customer since 2003 when I moved here! The office staff is fantastic! I love the way both office and Greg treats everyone and makes them feel special!!!!!!! I have sent my friends they are that great!!!!!!!